Realize about my self…

Realize about myself…

From all oprah show, this episode make me really cried out.
This episode really cures my own problem.

Maybe my problems not the same like the person who show in that episode but when the psychology way of trying to healing the wound, make my heart cure also.

It’s about a couple who did verbal violent like yelling each other with horrible word (but never done psychical violent) and etc. they already married for 13 years and keep doing it. The husband sends email to oprah and scream for help.

I’m single so I don’t have similar situation like them, but the wound and the source of problem is almost the same like mind.

So the doctor gives therapy for this couple. How they must open about their past, except it, feel it again and try to express about their feeling about it.

  1. You have to tell the person that you hate so much and tell them how their behavior really affects yours.

  2. tell them how you want to treat it

  3. etc…because other therapy for couple not for single.

That’s why I’m become like this…pecicilan gak jelas
because I just know 1 way to behave.
I hate her because of this.

All her behaviors in me…all the panicky, flirt, dress up, way of thinking…I hate it!
I even don’t like all people I’m flirt in.
Just want to show how pretty I am, how attractive I am, how sweet I am.

I’m fade up with all of that!

What for!!!
Even the person I like, never like me!

I’m trying to show how man loves me and how they really into me, but what for if the person I like the most never like me.

I really love my dad and he almost like him.
The entire plus and weakness.
I really really really hate my dad’s weakness and see how I’m into it.
It’s broken my heart twice!!!

I have to change!

I don’t want to become the person I hate the most and fall in love with person have same weakness like my dad have.

This new work I just get, really demanding my concentration. So I think I’m going to offline for a while.

Be more adult!

Focusing at my goal!

Change become person I’m really love and want it!

I’m gonna miss you all

26 thoughts on “Realize about my self…

  1. Mmm..ada jarak antara diri ideal dan realita itu pasti..It’s never been easy to be what u are..tapi orang yg memberikan usahanya ke jalan itu ga akan pernah menemukan kesia2an..itu kata org2 dulu yg aku denger..Selamat menemukan dirimu, sis..I believe u can do it better then anyone..cause u are the only one who can find ur self..Cheers..

  2. diahramli said: Mmm..ada jarak antara diri ideal dan realita itu pasti..It’s never been easy to be what u are..tapi orang yg memberikan usahanya ke jalan itu ga akan pernah menemukan kesia2an..itu kata org2 dulu yg aku denger..Selamat menemukan dirimu, sis..I believe u can do it better then anyone..cause u are the only one who can find ur self..Cheers..

    thanks for the advice sis ^_^love u😉

  3. oprah yg sabtu kemaren ya ya? nontonnya dikit2, jd teteepp ga ngerti😉 dari sisi psikologis kan co nya punya masalah atas masa lalu dgn keluarganya, truz teorinya si dokter: ada kecenderungan seseorang akan mencintai orang yg dekat dgn perilaku orangtuanya. hmm..jd pengen nulis apa ya? ;)met berubah deh ya…kalo da sukses, traktir ya qeqeqe..go aya go go – KAMU PASTI BISAAA ;p

  4. tianarief said: jadi, di dunia nyata, siapa yang berteriak sama siapa, aya? siapa yang suka ngebentak aya? *mengasah golok*😛

    hihihihihihi…tenang mas tian…cool down ;pnnt yah kl ada cowok ngangguin aku, aku panggil mas tian deh ;p

  5. masres said: oprah yg sabtu kemaren ya ya? nontonnya dikit2, jd teteepp ga ngerti😉 dari sisi psikologis kan co nya punya masalah atas masa lalu dgn keluarganya, truz teorinya si dokter: ada kecenderungan seseorang akan mencintai orang yg dekat dgn perilaku orangtuanya. hmm..jd pengen nulis apa ya? ;)met berubah deh ya…kalo da sukses, traktir ya qeqeqe..go aya go go – KAMU PASTI BISAAA ;p

    yap itu dia …episode itu!makasih dukungannya ^_^

  6. myhaura said: Aya….pakabar?it’s good to be changed into a better person, but, don’t push your self into a hard situation, ok dear!🙂

    baik kok kabarnya :)makasih nasihatnya🙂

Leave a Reply

