HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE 2006

Hai my friend the years already end and entering the New Year 2006!!!

The 2005 is been great and change my life

From stick with my job, new friend in Multiply and also about my personal life.

The lesson in this year is “how wonderful life will be when u meet other people”

What going on in 2006…just God knows that!!!

My New Year resolution is:

1. Good Employee and more love abt my job

2. Have to be more diligent

3. Become more religious and good muslim (my Ramadan resolution)

4. Saving More Money…this is so hard!

5. More organized and Time Management

6. More give attention to ur sister, mom and dad and my friend

7. Study Computer moreeee

8. Exerciseeeee….dont get Fat and stay Fit! Make schedule ok!

9. Wake up more early

10. …..mmmmm….maybe get married….wahhahahaha how knows right!!!

Sorry I can’t joint the Multiply New Years Charity Event
hiks!

This is bec I can’t stay out really late; I need my sleep…hehehehhe!

Even before 12 o’clock, I will be at my comfy bed

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!

20 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE 2006

  1. The lesson in this year is “how wonderful life will be when u meet other people” ——setuju…dari sisi ini thn 2005 juga membawa banyak kenangan indah buat saya :)selamat tahun baru juga Aya..semoga harapan2mu di tahun 2006 bisa terwujud, terutama yg terakhir itu😉

  2. bundakirana said: setuju…dari sisi ini thn 2005 juga membawa banyak kenangan indah buat saya :)selamat tahun baru juga Aya..semoga harapan2mu di tahun 2006 bisa terwujud, terutama yg terakhir itu😉

    iya memang 2005 byk kenangan indah dan menyedihkan jg buatku, tp kita hrs optimist utk masa yg akan dtg…benerkan…;)Met thn baru jg mba ;)iya doain aja yah!*drpd ditanyain mulu, mendingan minta doain kesemua org ;p*

  3. surya23 said: mudah2an berhasil menjalankan resolusinya, khususnya resolusi yg ke-10 :Dgood luck yah

    hehehhehe…semoga!iya doain aja yah…kl gak bisa direalisasikan thn ini, mgk thn depan lg…hehehhehe!good luck for u too😉

Leave a Reply

